Western Section

Welcome to ASPB’s Western Sectional Society.  States Included: U.S. – Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming; Canada – Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan


The Western Section will have an in-person meeting from Friday, April 28th – Saturday, April 29th at the University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, Washington.

Watch this page for more details as they become available.